Site search
  • You are here :
  • Home
  • » Cambrian Credit Union

Cambrian Credit Union

Registered name:
North Wales Credit Union Limited

The North Wales Credit Union was established in 2011 and we have over 12,500 adult members and 1,750 junior savers. We employ 39 members of staff and have over 90 volunteers. We offer safe savings and affordable loans for anyone that lives or works in North and Mid Wales. Pay in by cash, cheque, debit card, standing order, wages, pension, DWP benefits and payroll deductions schemes. We have online loan applications and online access to your balances. The opening hours below are for our registered office in Llandudno Junction. For details of our other office opening hours, please contact us on 0333 2000 601.

Address: Offices across North Wales and Powys in Caernarfon, Denbigh,
Address: Llandudno Junction, Newtown, Prestatyn, Rhyl & Wrexham
Address: Registered office in
City: Llandudno Junction
Postcode: LL31 9ND
County: Conwy
Country: Wales
Telephone No: 0333 2000 601
Email address:
Web address:
Opening times
Mon: Tue: Wed: Thu: Fri: Sat: Sun:
9.30 am 4.30 pm 9.30 am 4.30 pm 9.30 am 4.30 pm 9.30 am 4.30 pm 9.30 am 4.30 pm 10.00 am - 12.00 noon Closed
Other information
FRN Number: 213672
Reg Number: 452C
Common Bond: The qualification for membership of North Wales Credit Union is anyone who lives or works in the counties of Anglesey, Conwy, Denbighshire, Gwynedd, Flintshire, Powys and Wrexham or is a member of Unite The Union or Unison
Employers, Organisations, Associations: We have payroll deduction schemes with the following organisations: Airbus, Anglesey County Council, Association of Voluntary Organisations - Wrexham, Betsi Cadwalader Trust, Blue Arrow, Clwyd Alyn Housing, Conwy County Borough Council, Craig Bragdy Design – Denbigh, Cymdeithas Tai Clwyd – Denbigh, Denbighshire County Council, Flintshire County Council, Glyndwr University, North Wales Housing, Pennaf, and Wrexham County Borough Council.
  • ABCUL Member
  • Loans
  • Savings accounts
  • Junior savers
  • Prepaid card
  • Payroll deductions
  • Smarterbuys
  • Christmas savings
Branch: Our registered office is in Llandundo Junction and offices in Caernarfon, Denbigh, Newtown, Rhyl, Prestayn and Wrexham.
Telephone Number: 0333 2000 601
ABCUL Member: Yes
Members: 12500
Assets 0
Back To Search